Devtailor OÜ

Main field: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Contact

hello@devtailor.com

Home page: www.devtailor.com

Company values

Being very supportive of emerging technologies gives us the advantage of knowing the options to choose from. All our developers have strong fundamentals with eagerness to adopt and learn new things. Everyone will play a sizeable role in the company and will be given everything you need to grow.

Our vision

Our work is more than just software and hardware development. We are leading the way in digital transformation and software innovation.
We push our clients to think bigger and dream more.
We are building the future with modern technologies. We deploy tool-for-the-job approach in our choice of technology as not all clients and projects are the same. At Devtailor, the world of tomorrow is more than just a prediction, it is our job.

Work and internship opportunities

Devtailor is always looking for talented people with the drive and vision to take on big projects with even bigger potential.

Open positions:
* System Analyst- https://app.meetfrank.com/jobs/devtailor-ou/system-analyst
* Java Developer- https://app.meetfrank.com/jobs/devtailor-ou/java-developer
* Full-Stack Typescript Engineer- https://app.meetfrank.com/jobs/devtailor-ou/fullstack-typescript-engineer
* React Developer- https://app.meetfrank.com/jobs/devtailor-ou/react-developer
* Project Manager- https://app.meetfrank.com/jobs/devtailor-ou/project-manager
* Quality Assurance Engineer- https://app.meetfrank.com/jobs/devtailor-ou/quality-assurance-qa-engineer-2

Company statistics

25 employees

Why we should be your first choice?

* You get a role where you have a real impact
* A workplace where you can learn and grow
* Be part of building the world of tomorrow

Contact

hello@devtailor.com

Home page: www.devtailor.com